Our Christmas Tree

13 12 2011

Two weeks ago, we went to pick up our Christmas tree. I actually left work early that day because I was sick, but it was our only free night that week and I was not going to go another week without a tree.

We went to a cute little farm just down the street from us. We got our tree there last year and it was amazing. Our apartment isn’t that big so we were looking for a 6-7 foot tree. Plus, it had to fit in the back of our Mini Cooper. I wish I had a picture of that.

M.D. scoped out the trees. I thought his scrubs really added to the experience.

Yay, we found one! It was pretty perfect.

Setting it up in our stand. We struggled at first getting it to stand up straight, and M.D. blames the stand that I bought last year.

We finally got it up and decorated though. We have a lot more presents under it now, and keep it on all day to be in the Christmas spirit. Christmas trees make me so happy!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

