Best Publix Ad Ever!!

8 12 2011

I always look at grocery store ads to decide our meals for the next week or so, and while I was looking through Publix’s ad I found something that made me so incredibly happy!

Graeter’s is my favorite ice cream in the world, and it’s based out of Cincinnati. For the longest time we could only get it when we were visiting, but a few years ago they started selling it in grocery stores in out west, so when we went skiing I’d pick some up. This year I found out they sold it in Fresh Markets, so I could drive about 1/2 an hour to pick some up (dangerous in the South Florida heat!)

The fact that I can now drive literally one block away to pick up my favorite ice cream ON SALE makes me so happy you wouldn’t believe it. It’s the little things in life šŸ™‚

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

