MW3

11 11 2011

Call of Duty MW3 came out on Tuesday. Since then, I’ve barely seen my husband. He has played every night with his brother and friends from college. He says it’s “like hanging out” with them since they can’t all be together. Aww. Of course that gets me every time, and I let him play about as much as he wants. Thankfully this will be over after tonight, since he has studying, lots of football, and a dinner to go to this weekend.

It’s pretty hilarious how into the game the guys all get. When M.D.’s brother David stayed with us last week, I came home from work to see this:

Brotherly bonding…over a video game. I don’t think I’ll ever get it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

